Mark Zuckerburg - Facebook Ads vs Buying Fake likes - Social media Marketing - Facebook - https://unmarketed.wordpress.com/

Say What?: Facebook Like Ads No Different From Buying Fake Likes [Video]

Ok, so this video has 1m views in 48 hours, and provides a pretty deep and interesting look at Facebook ‘Like’ Fraud. The worst part is, it’s almost impossible to dismiss if you’ve created and run your own Facebook page, and even myself, as I post this video, I’m thinking, damn, that’s exactly what I’ve seen happen to my Facebook page as soon as I started creating a few like ads about a year ago.

So, hands up who’s seen this? Who’s got this problem? Does it happen to your clients pages? How do you protect against it?

Leave a Reply

